Award Nominations

It is my honor to join the company of fellow WAMM authors Barbara Townsend, Shakey Smith and Robert Clark in receiving award nominations.  The nominations for my poetry collection, This Long Trip to Myself, include:  the Foreword Book of the Year Award, the NIEA Indie Excellence Award, The Next Generation Indie Book Award, the Eric Hoffer Award and the Minnesota Best Book Award.

My thanks to the editors at WAMM for their encouragement and kindness.  I am thrilled the book has been deemed worthy of nomination for these awards.


Posted on October 27, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: